Adler

@AdlerKaran is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Payapa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a work junkie, trying to juggle different hats I can take mostly in the field of visual arts. Yet I enjoy long quiet day, having my tea latte and learning new things related to my craft. I also like small conversations, exchanging thoughts and ideas. Trying reallllyyy hard to get in to better shape, hehe

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Payapa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for like-minded people to have a chat with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Techno

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Favorites

jp

Santa Cruz, Manila

28