Admir

@AdmirX is a 52 year old Gay Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

// Se nedan på Svenska. // Read below in English, please.

Busco relación seria a largo plazo. Soy un ENFP-A, si es importante. Estoy abierto a todas las personas de cualquier lugar, aunque admito que soy un poco débil para los latinos y las personas en el rango de 30 a 40 años. Por lo tanto, el príncipe de mis sueños probablemente sea más joven que yo, pero no deseo un bebé grande y no excluyo a las personas mayores que yo... El amor es un misterio; sucede o no, sin que nosotros lo controlemos.

¿Eres quizás un marinero LGBTQ? ¡Siempre es genial hacerse amigo de otra alma aventurera!

Mientras tanto, ¡que tengas una vida maravillosa y plena!

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for serious long term relationship. Am an ENFP-A, if important. I am open to all people from anywhere, albeit I admit I am slightly weak for latinos and people in 30ish-40ish range. Hence, my dream prince is probably younger than me, but I don’t wish a big baby and I do not exclude folks older than me… Love is a mistery; it happens or it doesn’t, without us controlling it.

Are you perhaps a LGBTQ sailor? It is always great to befriend another adventurous soul!

In the meantime, have a wonderful and fulfilling life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Sailing Tennis Walking