@Adolfine is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Kuzhuppilly, Kerala, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sometimes all life needs is to lay back have fun and try all the spices. Born in India but raised up abroad, i like to indulge myself in things considered against culture.

About me - i am 26, single female, down to earth, funny, spontaneous and passionate about driving. I live and work in Ernakulam, Kerala.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuzhuppilly, Kerala, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

If you amuse me, you definitely are my type ;)

I am looking for a chick who can hold a beautiful conversation and is funny inside out. Prefer english being the main language as i am not fluent in malayalam.
Looking for chicks who are staying in Ernakulam only. Others please excuse.

Guys who are Striaght, Gay or Crossdresses, please excuse. You're not the one im looking for in here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance House Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests