@AdoreMe is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Summer.... I'm on here trying something new.... I'm looking for a female friend.... To chill with... kick it...go out... play around.... and just to enjoy each other company... I don't do drama and I despise liars....if u full of bull please don't waist my time... Other than that I'm sweet as P.S. I got a thang for a girl with ass and titties lol


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a female friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests