@AdoreSha26 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In search of miss not so perfect.. Im looking for the one who will look past the scars of my past and help create the beautiful future that awaits... Be sure to have goals...(something going for yourself)... Lets not waste time.."you dont get that back you know.. Im VERY big on a womans self appreciation.. if you CANT love yourself could i EVER..? CREATIVITY .. is one of my biggest qualities.. ill do what it takes to make your dreams become reality.. even if its something little..let me pick your mind to discover your wants and needs... as well as.. likes and dislikes.. Furthermore i come with commitment dedication.. and a kind heart that has slightly harden over the years.."but that's nothing a good woman cant fix.. Friends are cool lets go with the flow an im open to different races. Theres definitly more to me then meets the eye dont judge a book by its cover.

so enough about me lets talk about you...


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for friendship possibly more just looking to make a genuin connection... Not looking for any sexual encounters please dont waste my time I'm a lesbian so im only interested in LESBIANS! PREFERABLE (STUDS,DOMS, AGS, TOMBOYS) AND LADIES IF YOU HAVE NO PICS I WILL NOT RESPOND BACK ...


Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Volleyball