Jamieè

@Adrainna is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Jamieè-Andrainna and im a trans women im looking for love my soul mate! I enjoy doing alot of things like cooking and cleaning, video games, outdoors, candlelight bubblebaths and etc if you want to get to know me more just message me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a special women who i can be with. I want someone who is down to earth and that is open minded. And i want someone who i can do everything with especially going out to eat, taking walks in the park and sit on the beach at night looking at the moon and stars together. Message me if yur interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

jessica

Hope, Hamilton County

21

1 Favorites

Kati

Staraya Derevnya, Saint Petersburg

36