@Adrea1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Gainesville, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im adrea i am a mother of 4 beatiful boys. I work in a bank and going back to college. I love positivity and i am very out going spontanious and fun.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gainesville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my happily ever after. My bestfriend and soul mate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests