Adrian

@Adrian_1978 is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm Adrian. I'm very androgynous, I was actually born female, transitioned, so I have a fully male body, but facially I guess I appear quite feminine. I'm comfortable with that. I see myself as somewhere in between, but very happy to be in the body I'm in now.

I normally work p/t in office based work but always have to be doing something creative alongside this. I live in Central London with my cat Elton :) I find it really hard to describe my personality, I'm a mixture of things, I guess you can decide for yourself if you meet me. Look forward to hopefully meeting some of you soon.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for? Well, I don't really know ! Chemistry is everything so I don't have a specific physical type. I tend to be attracted to guys who are quite effeminate and androgynous like me, and also people who are easy-going and funny.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests