Adrie

@Adrie-79 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Adriana. I am 38 years young and loving life. Artistic loyal and honest. I am in search of someone that wants honesty loyalty and serious long term. Of course everything starts with friends and if it develops I would like to pursue it. Being mindful and good communication is always a plus.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my muse. As an artist sometimes we get blocked and find it hard to be inspired. I am in search of a woman that is good inside and out.

I am looking for honest and real. Kinda funny because most people that message me have a name of Crystal and then it's miss spelled. Starting to think a lot of games in the site. People becareful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites

Aubrey Jaklyn

Kings Beach, Placer

28

Sara1badass

Sunnyvale, Santa Clara

38