@Adrienne-Hoopeston is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Hoopeston, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey my name is Adrienne im 25 with two boys. I love camping n trail walking n swimming most things to do with summer but I also like staying home n cuddling up n watchn movies as well theres alot more to tell but just ask me :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hoopeston, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone that is cute funny caring good with kids someone that likes the little sweet things n enjoys doing things like walks or maybe jus talkin on the phone forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Skateboarding Swimming Walking