@Adrienne is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm new to this and I'm a grad student, which doesn't leave me a whole lot of free time but I'm willing to give it a shot. I love being outside, cooking, reading, traveling, dogs, skiing, hiking, camping, all the cool stuff. I'm not into drama, I love my friends, and I'm looking for someone who is laid back, smart, and happy.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Hockey Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports Yoga