@Adrienne1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Walnut, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there!
It's a pleasure to meet to you all, my name's Adrienne.I like to draw, especially animals, cartoons, and anime. I enjoy entertainment and love to have fun. However, I dislike a few girly things, especially clothes/dresses. I consider myself a bit tomboyish since I am interested into guy things. I never liked nor went out with guys; and I later realized that I have a thing for girls now.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Walnut, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to chat, hang around, and see eye to eye. Someone who is beautiful inside and can accept me for what I am. A girl who's willing to take this friendship and relationship step by step. I'm not asking for a girl to instantly like or love me. I wish to earn it! Love, to me, is not a game! As long as you cherish me, I'll cherish you back forever with all my heart:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking