@AeroVeri-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Yeroham, Hadarom, Israel. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't really know how to start or what to write. I'm a lesbian, I'm a Jewish Israeli.
I love music, movies, sports and animals. I read mostly suspense books and Shakespeare.
I prefer long walks on the beach instead of clubs, but I enjoy that as well.
I'm not looking for fun and games, I'm here to find love, but fun is part of the process so I'm just waiting to meet the right woman I guess.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yeroham, Hadarom, Israel


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

A woman that knows what she wants in life. Someone who's not afraid to take chances. Kind and smart, that likes dogs and animals in general.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis Wrestling