@Aevis is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Timnath, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Aevis Grimory, to be honest i want a long term relationship. whether it is boy or girl (right now i prefer male but that doesn't mean i wont date females.) I would like to have little drama but I also know that there are some things I can't control in life. I'm a pretty laid back guy, I am introverted but I will go out to public events depending on what they are. sometimes I am cold and distant but don't take it personally it just means i'm going through something in my life, it's how I deal with my emotions. I'm very open minded and honest (sometimes to honest). I don't get attached very easy due to problems in the past, but that doesn't mean I don't like you or don't want to be with you, I just need time to get to know you. I am good at hiding my emotions but sometimes they show in random spikes. I like video games and programming, also books and laser tag. I am both docile and dominant, for the most part I just adapt depending on the situation. My favorite colors are black and red. If you wish to know anything else just text me I am open about almost everything. (Don't ask about my childhood, I will tell you when I trust you enough.)


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Timnath, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To be honest as long as you are nice, honest, love to cuddle, and can put up with me being stupid sometimes I we can try dating or just be friends. though I kinda of do prefer someone slightly shorter than me and someone who is docile male or female. :) you don't have to be though.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Water Sports