James

@Aghapur-James is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a music-inclined person who likes to pull on his Bella's strings ( tats my bass guitar's name by the way, before u start gettin ideas :P ) and am open to all genres.
I like travelling, though i have never stepped foot outside my country but hey, India is one big country.
Now im bored ...
so rest of it, later
:)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking