Prashi

@Aghapur-Prashi is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for an open minded, fun loving, chilled out gal for a casual and respect filled relationship.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a casual but respectful relationship with a female. So if you are looking for something serious or are unsure about your choices, I am not your type. I like spending time with women. I live alone in a two bedroom in Noida and work out of Delhi. Men, kindly stay away, particularly those posing as women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Swimming Yoga

3 Friends

Riti

Mumbai City District

27

Shreya

New Delhi

27

navneeta

Etāwah

25