Agnes

@Agnes is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a confident, attractive, outgoing woman.I love socializing with others and can function in just about any social setting. I love music, it's part of my soul. I like movies, dancing, or just talking over coffee. I have a great sense of humor and I can laugh freely at myself. I'm very compassionate and honest.
I am fit and active involved in mountain biking, camping, sea kayaking and scuba diving. Still appreciate fine dining, a good dry red, live theatre. An avid reader, gardener, and fabulous cook, I live life but do not take it too seriously. I have a healthy ego, comfortable with myself. I am looking for someone with similar passions to share all life's seductive pleasures.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone with similar passions to share all life's seductive pleasures.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Water Sports