@Agpe is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Princes Town, Princes Town, Trinidad and Tobago. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am tall intelligent black lesbian. I am drama,drugs and
disease free.I'm romantic and caring. I write poetry, I like opera, classical music and love traveling. I don't drink or smoke.What I'm looking for in a friend. I really would like to meet someone who is intelligent. Some would be intimated by an intelligent woman but I actually find it an attractive quality. I'm not saying we need to have nightly discussions on the politics situation but having intellectually stimulating conversations would be nice. I wouldn't say I have a certain type I am attracted but I like someone who is romantic, caring, and genuinely nice. If it's your thing to talk about your ex in every conversation we have, don't waste either of our time, Because apparently you are not over them. I'm not into drug users, or females with drama. If you don't want to meet or at least chat then don't reply.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Princes Town, Princes Town, Trinidad and Tobago


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Trust Yourself, Think for yourself.
Act for yourself, Speak for yourself
Be yourself, Because imitation is suicide.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Tennis Walking