Ahana

@Ahana is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

18. Chill, love electronic music, in Singapore currently :)) We are going to have to lie about how we met haha

Also, I am not from Tripura, India, I'm currently in Singapore. I don't know why it says that, and I'm not sure how to change it lol.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anything just nice people to hang, hook up or be in a relationship with :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Jessica

Singapore

25