@AidaTheAngel is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Kurunegala, Kurunegala, Sri Lanka. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


oh! hey there! you wanna know about me? okay cool! i didn't say cool in a rude way. but cool you know. just cool! enough crap!
well well well. who am i? lets say im an ordinary girl live in anuradhapura (this profile will say im in kurunegala. that's because these buggers haven't included my city in the drop down menu, but that's fine) im very introvert person. i mean im not the first one to go and say "hey wanna be ma friend?" but if somebody asked me the same, i wouldn't say no. may be that's why i don't have any friend at all. Instead i pet animals. i LOVVVVEEEE animals, except frogs (i have fear-for-frogs). im in good shape if you consider round as a shape : ) !

im here searching for some people i can talk to or also may be that one person who will make me believe in love. she can be anything but specially should have the patient to deal with ma crap. i mean every body say im so messy and stuff. well i want to change that but with your help only.

well if you wanna know any other things just drop me a message. : )

*love one another, or die*


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kurunegala, Kurunegala, Sri Lanka


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a soul mate! yeah thats it, i'm looking for my soul mate? and when i finally meet her i would probably be like "where have you being this long. i died looking for you"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends








Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia