@Aimee1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from East Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Aimee, 24, in college, living at home, and looking for someone to send a long time with. I'm quite outgoing and I am always trying to better myself. Over the last 3 years I have lost over 60 lbs and I am still working towards losing more. I workout three times a week with a personal trainer and I've developed the muscles to prove it.

Fun usually consists of doing stupid fun things like mini golf, board games of any level, and for my last birthday I went to a ceramic painting place with a bunch of friends cause I thought it would be a lot of fun and I was right.

I'm currently one year away from my B.S. in Accounting and I have a job lined up for me with the firm I am currently working at once I graduate. I can't drive without music playing, love my hedgehog, I have a DVD and video game collection that explain where most of my money goes and I am a big reader.

I still live with my parents but I am currently in the process of purchasing a home and can't wait for the closing date. I'm very close to my family and I mean quite literally. My whole immediate family lives within fifteen minutes of my home and we always get together for birthdays and holidays.

I'm not here for friends or for a one night stand. I'm here to find someone to have a long-term relationship with and even if it's not for life, I'm looking for someone to spend a few years with at the very least.

Judaism is really important to me and I want to raise my kids to be Jewish.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend a long time with. I am not looking for anything short-term. I am looking for someone to love and settle down with and eventually have a family with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hockey Skiing Weight Training

1 Friends


East Brunswick