@Aimz3 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i just want to see how this goes..
I do not really put myself online. I am a shy person so i like to surround myself with people who are normally louder than me and funnier than me. I am crazy, weird, goofy but when it comes to work I'm drop dead serious! :) I like good conversations. I love to travel. I love food. I love adventure hiking,camping. I love going to concerts of my favorite artists and hearing live music, I love hearing that raw, vibrant talent. I love dancing in the rain. I sing inside the shower and I always want to have some music on while showering. I love long drives as long as good music is on and I'll put the window down, feel the wind on my face with my hair flying all over the place. I love kids, they make us feel good and feel young. I like to climb mountains and storm the seas. I prefer dogs over cats. I love watching horror movies and i cover my eyes and peek in a tiny hole to see what's happening or cover my face with my bag. I love riding the highest and steepest roller Coaster ride out there but then I first have to drink anti-emetic/non-drowse medicine beforehand (it gives you a high and you feel like you're not scared of heights anymore). I like snuggling up in the beach and watch the stars and hear the sound of the waves. I Also played volleyball during my younger years. I love my job, i love that i can help people in my own way. I love a good cup of coffee. I love listening to good music. I appreciate home cooked meals made out of love and effort. I like to find my special purpose in this world. I am not perfect. I like meeting new people. I'm just a simple person. I am a kid at heart.

Dance like no one is watching.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking someone genuine, loving and honest.

I'm Interested in personality and honesty. Cause no matter how pretty your face is,you will still be the food of worms.So set aside your arrogance and remember your grave..Just be who u are and be honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Lej Alafriz

San Martin








Black Star