Aisha

@Aisha-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Lahria, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live life as it comes to me and I would love to find people who share the love for the simpler things in life.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lahria, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I like someone open and soft, who will let me take the time to understand them and they take the time to understand me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Strategy Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Tennis