@Aja-Richmond is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! A little about myself...I am 25 years old and a graduate of Eastern Kentucky University. I love animals and have 2 cats and 2 dogs 💚 I would describe myself as kind, genuine, friendly, understanding, compassionate, sensitive, and an extroverted introvert 😁


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to find someone to build a relationship with. I would like to meeting someone who is understanding, ambitious, caring, genuine, honest, and who can make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Volleyball Walking