@Akiyoshi is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Japanese guy looking for a good person to hang out and possibly for a relationship. I'm easy-going and ambitious, but at first I don't speak so often (imo I'm on the border of ASD), but I don't care the genders. I like individual hobbies such as swimming, drawing and painting, or watching TV programs (I don't have a TV and so I'm not so familiar with the TV shows in Canada), but I'm willing to do such activities with the possible boyfriend or girlfriend, and I'll take any challenges with the other people.

I have never had any girlfriend or boyfriend so far and so I'm not so good at treating you well, but I'm sure with the quality courtesy I picked up in Japan I'm sure I'm caring, and also I respect the others very well. I could be able to treat a girl as a lady, and treat a guy as gentleman.

If interested don't hesitate to message me.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for any girls or guys who could be my girlfriend or boyfriend, and possibly who is willing to have a relationship with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Painting Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming