@Akron-Porsha is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm porsha my friends call me play. I'm 25 no kids, independent, live alone, looking to meet new people. I am into studs and don't mind fems for friends. If you want to know more let me know.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. I want someone that can be my best friend and maybe more later down the line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Garage Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking