Sweetsmarie

@Akron-Sweetsmarie is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello... I'm 29yrs old, I'm currently in Cosmetology school, I live in Akron... I'm a Cancer!!! If you want to know anything else feel free to ask!!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im just looking for friends to hang out with sometimes... and chill..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym