@Akwatia-Vic is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"l'm not good at this but here it goes. i tend to be a bit on the shy side when it comes to meeting people .i'm a caring,loving,affectioate person looking for the same.l love to cuddle with that special person on a rainy day. I like to spend time with family and my free time l like to take walks or go bike ridding or just to be outside when its nice out."


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious, honest and reliable partner! Do you want to find out what thoughts linger in my mind, since I have noticed you here? What will be the next step? Okay, I will tell you the most important step is to show what you really want. As for me, I need love and care, passion and tenderness, hugs and kisses, caress and one more thing guess, what it is, dear! I want to hold you tightly and cover with my kisses! Did I intrigue you?

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Metal RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga