@Alabaster_Lynni is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Alabaster, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone, my name is Lynni, I'm 18 years young, I love to read, draw, write, paint, and all things music. I am pansexual though I lean more towards women regardless. I am a pagan of the Wiccan variety, I don't get to practice it as I want because of my living situation. I hope you find me interesting and want to be my friend or otherwise :) have a wonderful day!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alabaster, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for more friends in the lgtbq+ community and possibly something more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking