@Alamo-D-Marie is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Alamo, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an honest, hard working lady. I love music, both listening and playing. Yes, I am a Christian and take my faith seriously. Once you have gained my trust I am loyal, but don't misunderstand, I do not take kindly to someone trying to take advantage of my sweet southern self. I am a social person, but also enjoy a quiet evening at home cuddling and relaxing. Some things I enjoy are camping, horseback riding, watching some sports, and movies. I want a local exclusive relationship with a female because I want to be safe about this. It's not all about making out, but let's be honest that is fun and pleasurable too! I am looking for friendship as well as dating, maybe a relationship. I am looking for a woman that wants to talk to me regularly - not necessarily daily - but often enough. I am married so I cannot have a full on relationship, but do want a relationship for me only - my husband does not know I want to be with another woman, and I intend to keep it that way - lol. I do want to dote over my lady friend, because she will be special to me, and be intimate with me. Basically I am looking for a friend with benefits - someone to get out in the open with and laugh and have a good time as friends (because I am not open about this to hardly anyone) or be alone and have fun together clothed or not. I need to be able to trust the person I am with and want her to trust me and want to get to know me.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alamo, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

F2F LOCAL, 1 - on - 1, exclusive intimate relationship with female

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends