@Alamo_Michelle is a 43 year old Straight Female from Alamo, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my life is about that in so many different ways. I find it in music, fun, laughter, friends, and family. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a kid at heart and, in fact, may even throw the first snowball. I love a good conversation and am not afraid to admit if I don't know something. It just makes the conversation more interesting when I can learn something along the way! I love doing a variety of things like go to concerts, play pool (although it's been a while), and I can easily dress in jeans and sneakers to head out for a relaxed day or get dressed up for a fancy event or evening out. I'm a singer / musician so I love almost any musical event and concert but especially classical music and opera (yes, that dreaded "O" word! But admit it... the National Anthem at the Super Bowl was awesome, wasn't it??? Besides, I won't drag someone along who doesn't want to go, I promise!) I also love to relax with the NY Times on Sundays (when I have time), take random pictures with my smart phone (although I miss my camera!)


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alamo, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to find that special someone to experience the journey of life together. The little things in life are most important to me --- laughter, kindness, acceptance of others, understanding, and not taking things too seriously. I am looking for someone who is emotionally and financially stable and can reignite the spark inside. Someone addicted to holding hands, kissing, affection, laughing, having fun, pizza, and ice cream. Not into smoking, drugs, excessive drinking, and gambling. I am up for just about anything...jumping in a car or plane to explore the world or staying close to home. I am even keeled, kind, generous and caring to a fault at times. Just looking for a good and genuine person to spend time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Walking Wrestling