@Albany-Alex-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Albany, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I go by Alex, Or Ceili (kaylee).. depending on whichever is more comfortable for you, honestly. Pronouns are whatever I'm dressed like, but I am NOT sensitive :)

I am a bigender, polyamorous pansexual who is entirely too certain in the existence of aliens! I have an amazingly loving and supportive wife and two beautiful children, and we share our love to whomever understands the nature of respect and limitations. Please know that any connections I make will have to always come second to her and my children!

I've joined here because we have both begun to live the lifestyle actively again, and are wanting to find respective partners to get to know :) On my end of things, I have only had two meaningful relationships in my life, and one is with my wife.. I have played around with many boys as well, but I have almost zero experience being with the opposite gender outside of my marriage :o I was hoping to possibly find an open-minded woman who enjoys feminine individuals like myself, to chat with and possibly date casually or long-term.

Aside from all that, I'm a very young-hearted and energetic individual that loves talking face-to-face and entertaining others :D I've always got a silly joke on the tip of my tongue, and love being around people that are level-headed and as accepting as I can be! I'm rarely afraid to speak my mind, and even though i have strong opinions about politics and the world in general, I'm not one to fight if our views don't match up... I would much rather hear your side and strive for harmony.

Being bigender, I am quite comfortable dressing fully on either side of the spectrum and anywhere in between. Though I strongly consider myself female-oriented, If you wish to meet me and have a preference, I would not think it rude if you requested whichever is more comfortable for you.. For reference (I know this is horribly crude, and only an easy way to describe it) I would say that I'm generally a 80/20 mix most days.

I try not to be outwardly rude to anyone, but men, I like you a great amount and enjoy all the aspects your body have to offer, but I simply have had my share of men in my life for now..

Well.. If you think I'm someone interesting, or you think I'm cute, or just want to chat or ask me a question or two, don't hesitate to send me a message ^-^!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albany, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet a woman between the ages of 18 and 40 who has a strong interest or curiosity about individuals such as myself :3 I can be submissive or dominant sexually, but I would like to find a relationship that had a little more weight than ONLY the sexual aspect.. A girlfriend or Good friends with benefits would be agreeable, and going on dates at each others houses or into town would be awesome as well ^-^

I like a woman who is very... sure of herself? A true fem fatal in the mind.. Body wise I am very accepting of an array of types, but I will say that shortness sure is cute :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Indie Jazz Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skateboarding