Rowrow

@Albany-Rowrow is a 46 year old Gay Male from Albany, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 45 year old single male looking for quality men to date and ultimately find the one true love of my life! I am a 6'4" 215# teddy bear type who loves life and can't seem to stop smiling! I enjoy intimate dinners at home as well as eating out with friends. I'm always up for a great road trip. I love to travel to see and experience new places and things. I'm not a huge party guy, but love to hang out at the local bars to visit with friends. I'm a country boy here..sometimes considered an urban cowboy. Love my country music, but open to most other types! The most important thing in my life is my Christian faith. Church is an important part of my life. I've spent too much time away and am looking forward to getting involved with my church again! Especially singing in the choir! Well that's a little bit about me.If any of this sounds interesting, I would love to talk to you! Take care guys!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Albany, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet a man who is responsible, loving, exciting and romantic, God fearing and what I like in a man, is dedication and interested in meeting me and know me and should have these following habits. My partner must be honest, not heartbreaking , full of humors, friendly, understanding , trusting, caring, loving, joking, passionate, dedicated and trustworthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga