@Alberton_Simone is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for that one person that always tells the truth that's willing to share everything with me no matter how big or small the problem is, to be honest and trust worthy and not playing any mind games to test me.what ever you need to know I will tel you I got nothing bad to hide.I just need new love I had a bf for 12 yrs and its not working I will always have that woman fantasy in me.But now its time for being series.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that one and only trust worthy girl that will make me day and night feel like floting on clouds, the person I can't live without, and she must feel te same, must like to go out not a couch patato, must like to watch movies on cold days, camping in summer times, do wild things when the bug bites you and most of all, always look her in the eyes and tel each other how special they are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends