@Albertville-Sandra-96 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Albertville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, I'm Sandra. I'll just start off by saying I'm here to make friends and maybe meet that one person. I'm very shy at first, but I can be a real chatterbox. I love to laugh and joke around! Movies, food, and horses are my favorite thing to do around my free time!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albertville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm really not picky when it comes to friends or an actual relationship. If I like you, I'll let you know!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking