@Albufeira-Sam is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am currently living in the Algarve region of Portugal but I travel back to the UK every now and again...

I am my own balance of intellect and stupidity. For every great dish I cook, I gussy one up. I am obsessively tidy and recklessly messy. I look up at the stars and wonder why I trip over things. I dream during nightmares and when I am awake I listen to as much music as I do silence. I like using three dots at the end of my sentences... I like the feeling of sand between my toes and waves under my board, having conversations with the street cleaner, when the sun paints everything deep orange, having my breath taken away even though my life depends on it, when next doors cat chooses my house, laughing from the bottom of my stomach and those machines at the fair where the pennies fall over the edge... truth, integrity, nature, humour and gravy... I am my own student (aren't we all?). Oh - I love colour, prunes make me feel sick, and I think one of my nostrils is skinnier than the other one. There.

About you: tell me, I want to know :) x


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am here for friendship mostly but who knows...? Either way, I look forward to seeing where 'hello' goes... :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training