Justin

@Albuquerque-Justin-1984 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Justin, and I live in the lovely state of New Mexico with my mom and our dog which is a corgi named Lady Kensington. I'm a out going person once you get to know me, I'm quite shy at first. I have many hobbies and interests.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest, kind and caring, respectful, and a non player. I like twinks and muscular guys that are into bears laugh out loud. I also would like a female friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga