Randall27

@Albuquerque_Randall27 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi. I'm from Dallas. Living in Albuquerque. I am obsessed with photography. I enjoy being outdoors more than indoors. Video games area passion of mine as well. I'm an openly gay man and an activist for LGBT rights.
I enjoy watching movies and cuddling. But I also like to go out and drink at times. I am looking fors boyfriend who isn't afraid to hold my hand at the grocery store or kiss me at dinner.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking fora guy who isn't afraid of his sexuality. Someone who will hold me while watching movies. A guy who will take my hand and walk proudly by my side anywhere. I'm looking for a partner who will be loyal and faithful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga