@Alburg_Josh is a 27 year old Gay Male from Alburg, Vermont, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm josh. Not really sure what to say on these sites. I'm a funny, outgoing person who loves to make people laugh. I love being around friends an family. Going on adventures is always great, and also staying in is just a great. I enjoy reading, history, music, being outside, hiking, recently experienced Kayaking, and loved it.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alburg, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who I am compatible with. Someone who likes me for who i am, not what they want me to be. I would eventually like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. But not looking to rushing into something quick.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests