Aldin

@Aldin-1978 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Secaucus, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little about me.......
I am kind, loyal and generous of heart .
I am a vegetarian and enjoy healthy foods . I exercise daily and value self -care and practice daily gratitude each day.
I love to cook and enjoy fine dining .
I have a profound love of nature and care deeply about our Environment .
I believe in Social cause that will make our world better for us and the future generations
I believe in the advancement of Medicine and Science .
I value healthy friendships and family and believe in being a blessing to someone everyday
I am looking for a serious, LTR.
Please only men Serious to be in a relationship
I am looking forward to commicationg Soon.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Secaucus, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship that can fill the emptiness in my heart. If you are that one, don’t hesitate to write a few lines.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga