@Alec-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Alec, if that's not obvious. I like to play games, mostly RPGs. I'm sort of shy when it comes to meeting new people so be nice and don't be too foward. When I'm not playing games, I either watching tv or hanging out with friends. I love to draw or play on the piano. I like horror related things such as grimdark and creepy pasta stories to zombies and paranormal. I also like cute things as well. There's more to come but maybe you could ask me something that doesn't answer your questions here.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone nice, someone who could make me happy. Also someone who won't leave me for any good reason or explanation. I'm more of a top so I'm looking for a bottom or versatile... I'm also looking for someone who's trustworthy, honest and loyal. If there's more I want to add, it will come eventually.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga