Aleisha12

@Aleisha-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a hard time with these types of things. Not bios, dating.
I'm tall. I work. I smoke, I drink.
Former dreadhead. 1 tat. 15 piercings.
In a situationship... Just being honest.
Former dom, I guess if you wanna put a label on it.
Never fem but, always in touch with my femininity.
So, dom, fem, or fluid, don't be so caught up in the roles
Because you'll be annoyed by me.
I like to hold and be held.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I've honestly been looking for a girl for years now. I've had the longest drought and keep getting dudes. It would be the biggest plus if you were interested in being my unicorn but, I would really just love a girl that I can vibe with again, ultimately becoming something more hopefully.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Gym Hiking Rugby

2 Friends

B-redd

Rock Springs, Pitt County

33

Kate

City of Baltimore

25