Aleks

@Aleks-DE-1993 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work as a manager in a construction company, I love outdoor activities and sports, I do not smoke, I rarely drink. I registered on the site in search of an open, sociable, sincere, and most importantly, honest and lonely man, for a long and serious relationship. Please do not write to those who have already there is a man and those who are looking for fleeting intimacy.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a kind, decent, open for communication, most importantly, an honest and sincere man to spend the rest of my life with him, I ask you not to waste your and my time for communication with those who are looking for a fleeting relationship for sexual intercourse.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Hiking Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance

Sports interests

Golf Surfing