Aleks85

@Aleks85 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Open-minded girl with a good sense of humor, optimistic attitude and strong personality. Looking for a normal, laid back, girl next door, who won't be offended because of my sarcastic kind of jokes ;) l hate monotony in a relationship so I'd like to meet sb spontaneous, positive, laughing all the time and crazy in a positive way. If you're a princess don't text me please. What I like - creating life of 11 dimensions, talking about everything and nothing, laughing, travelling all around the world, widening the mind horizons to the limits even further, playing sport, experiencing new things, knitting in a rocking chair. OK, the last one was a joke.
It would be awsome to meet and talk with woman whose mind extends beyond the standard perception of the world and perception of herself.
Prefer meeting with no strings attached in the beginning but rather looking for serious relationship. Without any pressure.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a woman similar to me but with some differences, not a princess but normal, laid back person. Hate the monotony in a relationship so I would like to meet Sb spontaneous and crazy in a positive way.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic House Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Racquetball / Squash Skiing Tennis Volleyball