@Aleks_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. I go by Aleks. I'm pansexual, gender-fluid, and a lover of all things art. I'm also a huge geek. I love to draw, write, cosplay, and watch movies. I'm rather introverted, but I'm starting to break out of my shell. I also love meeting people and making new friends, so please don't be afraid to say hi!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship based on friendship. I'll let you know if I take an interest in you, but I want to be friends before it goes farther.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Inline Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Bon Air