Aleksa

@Aleksa-Gamewell is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Gamewell, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is aleksa. I like to watch moves and listen to music. I'm a nerd at heart. I love to play the game magic the gathering. I'm a foodie snob.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gamewell, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

somebody to get married to

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Running Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Rose

Newport News

33