@Alesha-1990 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello friends! :D


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not totally sure. Somebody who can keep up and have a good time with me, be it a friend or otherwise? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training