@Alessandra is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there Stranger! I am a fun, flirty, funny girl who really wants to be treated like a lady. I am a rockstar in the kitchen, aka, I make great food!!! After all, I went to (a very expensive) culinary school. I have traveled around the world for all of my life. I have been to 22 different countries. My favorite countries are Greece, Great Britain, Sweden, Botswana, and South Africa. I have a big family around the world and I love them all. I am a bigger girl who loves to have even bigger fun! I love music, movies, art, and comic cons. I am also a secret nerd/geek! My favorite wine is Moscato D'Asti, and my favorite beer is Lindman's Framboise Lambic. Some days I can wake up as a girlie girl, and others, I wake up as Doc Marten wearing, leather jacket wearing rockstar chick... I am also very easy going and mellow about just about everything. :D Kisses, for now.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I look for a gentleman or a lady, who knows just when to push the limits and boundaries at the right time, ;). They need to be smart and funny, and takes pride in their appearance. They also need to be mellow enough to understand that I do appreciate my own space and time. I am looking for a partner who is willing to sit down and discuss and compromise with me about anything and everything. :) My first date has to show me what kind of person they are. They have to do something that can help explain who they are, inside and out. Whether it is a dinner at a specific restaurant, or a picnic in a park, or even a visit to a museum. I need some time with my date in a quiet place to really talk, pay attention to them and vice versa.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Skiing Walking Yoga