@Alex-Austin is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there my name is Alex. I'm half American half Portuguese. I was born in Lisbon Portugal and I moved to Texas about 6 years ago. Life has been very different since I moved to the states. I speak 4 different languages. But only 3 of them fluent. I love the outdoors and having fun in any water. I also love being at home with friends/loved ones watching tv or just spending quality time together. I am a Cancer and as such I am very nurturing and humble. I love to help and be there for whenever needed. I am also a fun extrovert person and I love to laugh and make other laugh.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun romantic passionate time. Someone outgoing and wanting to go on adventures but also someone who wouldn't mind spending a day at home watching tv being romantic and being lazy. You have to love pets and kids. I'm compassionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends





Leon Valley