@Alex-DK is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Hornslet, Midtjylland, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there! My name is actually Laura, but I'm somewhere in between bigender and genderfluid, so I call myself Alex, as a kind of gender neutral name. Well, what's there to say? I'm 20 years old and live in Denmark, and I'm currently taking a gap year after graduating high school to earn a little money. In my spare time I like to read, draw and listen to music, and I also play music myself (I play the bass and sing, and a little bit of piano and (very little!!) of guitar as well). Music is generally a pretty big part of my life, and I would probably like to use it in my life later on if I'm not going to get a career focusing on children or my drawing skills (which I guess are getting kind of good, I've been drawing since I could hold a pencil xD) anyway, I like rock bands (some would call them emo bands) like My Chemical Romance (my absolute favourite band!!!) Panic! At The Disco and Green Day and that kind of stuff. Also, I like cats. Like, a lot. I've never had a moment in my life till now where I haven't had a cat xD anyway, I'm always up for a new chat, also if people just want to be friends. You should know that I'm kind of introverted, so sometimes I might not seem that interested in the conversation, but that doesn't mean that I'm not interested in you as a person!! Aslo, if I'm not the first to start the conversation sometimes, don't be alarmed - I often wait for people to write me first before I write back, not to be a bitch or anything, but I just have this little voice in my head that always tells me that if people don't write me it's probably because they're busy or just don't want to talk to me anymore, and then I just kind of accept that, I suppose. It's kind of annoying, but I don't really know what to do about it. But, anyways, see ya fokes and have a great day! ^^


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hornslet, Midtjylland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Just looking for nice people for a nice friendship/relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Swimming Walking

2 Friends







2 Favorites